Grand Opening! Free Shipping for Orders of $50 or More!
While there aren't too many ingredients in a waffle, and most are Vegan-friendly, there are three in particular that might prevent you from trying ReMix waffles: milk, butter, and eggs.
Fortunately it doesn't take much to find substitutes for these ingredients and the resulting waffles are still great.
Bonus: if you don't like or are allergic to dairy or eggs, these modifications will work for you too.